Many Carnivore Recipes

recipes

I just found this site “https://www.minimalisteating.com/” that has many carnivore “recipes” and I thought I should share it here. There are no dairy/no spice option buttons as well for those who need to watch out for those things.

Edit: more carnivore recipes: “http://www.zerocarbhealth.com/category/recipes/” and a carnivore meal plan: “http://www.zerocarbhealth.com/sample-1-week-zero-carb-diet-meal-plan/

Thank you. I bookmarked the site. It will be so helpful for me since I’m just starting out on Carnivore. :slight_smile:

Good bacon and eggs to you! :wink:

I added another link with more carnivore recipes, there are 3 pages.

Oh wow!! and I’m still drooling, I mean checking out that first link, lol. I’ll bookmark your other links also. Thank you! So nice to meat you, heh. (I guess that’s okay to say in a carnivore forum, lol)

(mole person) #5

Oh, goody!

Thanks for sharing this. I just started carnivore today. I love to cook and I’ve been worried that food would be boring on carnivore. I made the hamburger Mac and cheese from the Minimalist Eating site and it was delicious and very filling. Thanks again!

Thanks!
Burgers do get kinda old after a while.

(Elizabeth ) #8

I fry up pork chops I put chicken wings in the air fryer I steam shrimp I roast duck, I make brisket and pork belly in the oven, also ribs. There’s nothing boring about this way of eating at all :slight_smile:

It looks so good! It’s one of the most viewed recipes on there. I bet it would be good with some crushed pork rinds on top, then shredded cheese, then broiled. It would be like crispy breadcrumbs and melty cheese :slight_smile:

I think I’ll try this with your pork rind suggestion.
For some reason since going back to carnivore I eat a whole lot less pork rinds so I have bags of them just sitting around.

(Marianne) #11