Asking for help is not my thing... But I need it now

(Chris Kreifels) #1

Ok Dudes and Followers, I need some help. First and foremost, I want to apologize in advance for the long post, but I’m desperately hopeful that somebody is in the same boat that I am and can provide some insight.

First, a little about myself, then some history:
I am a 35 year-old father of four, college senior, little-league football coach, and an IT professional by trade. I live in a small town of about 7500 people in south-central Kansas.