Officially Being Silenced By Nutritionist

(Mary McNeight) #1

Im one of the top diabetic alert dog trainers in the country. I started training diabetic alert dogs because diabetes had ravaged my family members lives and was severely affecting my life as well. I have been following the 2 Keto Dude since I started my keto journey in October of 2017. Ive lost 40 lbs, my A1C has gone from 6.7 to 5.1, I now only have lows about 2 times a week vs 2-4 a day, my neuropathy is almost non existent when it was a 5-7 level pain every day, I went from having 2-5 migraines a month to 1 in 7, Im off my high blood pressure meds, my endometriosis is better, my eczema is almost gone and my asthma has improved. I shared my experience in my Medical Alert Dog Monday video and am now being asked to retract it since apparently there was a nutritionist on my business email list. I dont want to be the next Gary Fettke or Tim Noakes since I only made less than $10,000 helping diabetics stay alive with the use of a task trained service dog last year and dont have the money to legally defend myself so Im kind of in a pickle. I dont know what to do at this point. This is my first post on this group, although Ive been listening to 2 Keto Dudes for months. Here is the blog post that got the nutritionists pants on fire. http://servicedogacademy.com/wp/diabetic-alert-dog-2/ketogenic-diet-saves-life-of-service-dog-trainer/

Help!

Mary McNeight, CCS, BGS
Director of Training and Behavior

Service Dog Academy - www.servicedogacademy.com

Featured Speaker at Association of Professional Dog Trainers Conference 2013
Winner of Dr. Robert Curran New Trix Award 2012
Winner of PAWS Hero Pet 2012
Winner of APDT Train Your Dog Month 2011

(Banting & Yudkin & Atkins & Eadeses & Cordain & Taubes & Volek & Naiman & Bikman ) #2

I’m not sure that you are in a position to suffer as Dr. Fettke and Professor Noakes.