Back to feeling ill and can't nail down why

Hi all. sorry in advance for the long intro, but wanted to give you complete story up front. I am a Newbie, but not a novice and do not have unrealistic expectations. I will try to give you all the info so that you don’t have to ask for it. I am male, 50s and have been keto for about 2 months. I am also following the AIP suggestions and staying away from nightshades, lectins and all inflammatory foods. My history… I have autoimmune issues for 20 plus years (as runs in my family) and worsening arthritis for last 2 years that curtails a lot of my activities and work. I have also been gluten free for 10 years and vegetarian. I have had gut issues for 20 years and GERD that doctors have not seen the levels of. Twice in the last 10 years, I have had spontaneous perforations of my colon and underwent major surgery to remove a large amount of it. More recently, I have been having neuropathy in hands (fingers) and feet (toes) and inwardly seeing my father, who died of complications of diabetes.

I should add, that in additional to my regular career, I am also a volunteer medic for 30 years and have seen all that comes out of ignoring the inevitable. The light bulb finally went off in my head and I watched and read everything I could get my hands on for weeks before starting. I was on a good amount of Naproxin everyday, 3 Prilosec (1 morning, 1 midday and 1 before bed) to control my GERD. I had swollen intestines and abdominal cramps / bloating on a daily basis and the fatigue was getting so bad, that carrying a market bag home 2 blocks knocked me out for an hour or so to recover.