After losing 80lbs, weight is creeping back up

Hey everyone. First post here but I’m not sure where to go.

I’ve been extremely successful with Keto so far, I’m morbidly obese and was at around 470 lbs when I started my diet. Since November, when I began, I lost 80 lbs. However in the last 2 weeks, not only have I stalled but I’ve slowly crept up in weight, going from 390, about 10 days ago, to 394 as of this morning.

I have no great way of measuring my actual body fat percentage at my extreme weight as even 80 lbs later my Body Fat monitors throw up an error when I use them. BMI is around 56 and I’m supposed to be burning around 3400 kcal a day.

I’ve been doing IF for a couple of months now, usually 16-8 though I did do a full day fast to maybe try to kickstart my body back into gear. I’m also considering going OMAD or doing a smaller window.

My diet is primarily meat and cheese, vegetables are EXTREMELY had for me to get down in most situations. I’ve had mixed success with Zoodles, but even then they can cause me to gag (as does broccoli, cauliflower, cucumbers, and nearly anything but onions (well cooked), tomatoes, and lettuce.

I haven’t noticed a big change from what I ate before, I do allow myself an Atkin’s bar treat daily, which I have since I started, but my net carbs should be well under 20. My usual eating window is from 12 pm - 8 pm.

Average meals are:

Breakfast: Coffee with about 1 tbsp - 1.5 tbsp of butter, and a little MCT Oil
Lunch : On days I work it is often a meal replacement shake (no sugar, 6g net carbs) with a dash of cream and MCT.
Dinner: Beanless chili, ground beef seasoned, eggs and sausage or bacon, low carb chicken parm. Or some recipe online (checking carbs to keep it under)

I did snack a lot before, now I am keeping it under control, I eat nothing after 8 pm.