Would you help me crack my code?

Hi. I’ve been eating very low carb for almost 2 years. And I only feel one of the positive things others do.

Very low carb is anything between 0 a day and about 30, or 40 g, net carbs. I don’t have a keto mojo, but I still see a change in color on the urine stick when I use one.

Also, I do mostly OMAD, sometimes 2 meals, but my stomach is empty for most of the day. Even when I used to eat carbs, I was a kind of OMAD person.

I’ve tried carnivore for about 3 months, a little over, I think. I wanted to get my BG down.

FBG: 111 mg/dL
C-peptide 0.544 nmol/L
BG 0, 30 min, 1h, 2h: 110, 198, 157, 84 mg/dL
A1c 5.7

Triglycerides 48 mg/dL
HDL 93.9 mg/dL
LDL 134
Non-HDL 145
Cholesterol 238

Potassium 4.7 mmol/L
Sodium 139

Urea 53 mg/dL
Creatinine 1 mg/dL
CKD-Epi 65

I’m worried about my kidneys and the high potassium and FBG.

I started keto because of one test giving a FBG of 102 mg/dL. Now, it’s 111.

I’m convinced it’d be much worse if I wasn’t doing very low carb.

I was looking at kidney “friendly” diets and they’re high carb. I don’t want to go high carb, of course. So, I’m doing an adapted kidney diet, that’s very low carb. It means there are very few foods I can eat. I’m losing weight, because I eat very little of them to keep carbs very low. My doctor seems to think everything is fine, except LDL. This is the least of my worries.

I’m afraid of not eating right now and end up in dialysis, or diabetic. Diabetes is one of the main causes of kidney disease.

I’ve never been diagnosed with any illness. If I’m healthy, all I want is to eat in a way to continue being healthy. Therefore, keto.

But now I’m worried about my kidneys. I’ve checked my old exams and the creatinine was already high. Before keto. So, I’m not thinking keto caused the bad number. But I’m afraid it may make it worse IF I don’t eat the right foods.