No weight loss for months

So TL;DR I was going too come here and complain but it turns out I have been losing fat, just not weight lol. I am down 2 inches of my waist, 3 inches off my hips, and gained an inch on my neck. BF is at 29%(about) I am by no means HAPPY, but it’s less dire than I originally thought.

So, been struggling the last few months. I have been in ant out of ketosis because of stress, cheating, not sleeping enough, not drinking enough water, etc…etc… I have been trying hard to keep at it and keep it going but there always seems to be something in my way. I ate something I shouldn’t caving into my intense sugar cravings I never was able to kick even after 2 years on keto. No matter what, the temptation is always there and it doesn’t help that I live in a house of non keto believers.

I am a Licensed Massage Therapist by trade so I get a lot of light to moderate exercise everyday. I am able to stay away from most non keto foods on days I don’t work long enough to have a break. But when I do have the break… the break room is full of pasta, potatoes, and other amazing things I can’t eat and I just sit there smelling it… staring at it… It’s been rough. Plus I also always have the sighing and groaning from family and friends when I wont cheat for a family function or going out to eat. Luckily I am moving out of my parents house in a month and a half so I can 100% eliminate non-keto foods from my home environment.

Sleep, ugh how I love sleep… but I suffer from anxiety and PTSD. Plus my bf lives in California right now so our time zone differences can cause some issues. However in the last week or two i had to lay down the law and tell him he needed to meet me half way and give me time to talk to him BEFORE 10pm, or he would not talk to me that day.