Keto + IF stopped losing weight

Hey guys,

I’ve started keto with IF 5 weeks ago. I was at 128 kg (282 pounds). It feels great and got some results at the start. I lost 6kg (13 punds) in the first 3 weeks (guess mostly water) but now I am staying at the same exact weight for almost 2 weeks.

I’m eating 2-3 times a day in 4-8h periods. Eating eggs, meat, vegetables, avocados etc. My recommended calorie deficit intake I got from several sites to lose weight was around 1900, Im eating around 1500 which shouldnt be that problematic I’ve read? Im feeling full and good all the time so there was no need I felt. I even had a 48h fast which I also read could help.

I drink 2-3l of water every day, sleep 7-8 hours, still eat 2 or 3 meals at 1400-1700 calories, never go over 20g of carbs, doing either 16/8 or 20/4 IF daily and it still doesnt go down.

Is it normal, have I hit plateau this early or am I doing something wrong?

This is my first time actually on a diet, trying to fix my health and also first time on on any forum. I would rather ask to see if there is something I can do rather than getting discouraged which I probably would after another week :slight_smile:

Thanks!