Gym Vet, Keto Newb

I was going to put this in the newb area since I am brand new to keto but I figured you guys would have better advice for me here. I have been curious about keto for a long time and I am finally going to try it out next week. I am not doing it to lose weight necessarily as I am doing just fine as is. It is more so for the health benefits I have heard about. I am concerned though because I love lifting weights and have been doing so my whole adult life.

A little background on me:
I started intermittent fasting 4 months ago to trim up and absolutely love it and plan to continue doing it on keto. I started at 209 from a dirty bulk (strong but definitely fat) and ended up at 179. I was able to maintain a good amount of my muscle mass and strength by keeping my protein intake around 140 grams/day. I am currently up to 183 thanks to a recent vacation. Body fat percentage is roughly 16%. I would like to be at 10% ideally before ending my weight cut.

I mocked up a meal plan to see what I was dealing with and ended up with 15.75g carbs (6%), 91g protein (34.5%), 157g fat (59.5%) which puts me at roughly 1900 calories which is the amount of calories I am currently consuming to continue my cut. All of the calculators I have seen online show this as being too protein heavy and light on the fat. From my understanding, too much protein will cause excessive insulin responses which obviously defeats the purpose of keto.

I come from the old school mentality of .8-1g protein per pound which I have always had success with. The ratio mentioned above puts me at slightly less than .50g per pound which is freaking me out.

How are my macros? Am I going to see major muscle loss at .50g / lb?

Any feedback is appreciated.