Carnivore forum

(Marianne) #1

Does anyone know of a carnivore forum with some long term carnivores like Kelly Hogan? If so, can you list it? I saw a video that someone posted a while back. It was about five long term carnivores (including Amber O’Hearn), and they were discussing carnivore. Specifically, I’m looking to learn how Kelly Hogan was able to lose all of her weight and excess skin. I still have 15 lbs. that I’d like to lose to get to my ideal physique. Although I think I’ve been eating clean carnivore for 18 months, I still can’t seem to shake these last few pounds.

(Diana) #2

I don’t know about a forum per say but I did hear her on a podcast recently that she does this lean lean fat day pattern (2 days with lean meats, then one day higher fat). If you search on YouTube kelly hogan lean lean fat the video/podcast will come up. Hope it helps!

ZIOH, Zeroing in on Health is Kellys main zc site she is on and chats the most. on facebook.

also she is on ZCH (Zero Carb Health)

frequents Strict Carnivore and ZC UK site I believe to but the other 2 is where I see the most posts from Amber and Kelly. ZIOH being the top board both are on because Kelly started with Charles Washington and ZIOH was his site. In fact Charles just left ZIOH. He has done like 20 yrs of zero carb and decided he wanted to just live the lifestyle and stop his chat participation and just ‘go live and enjoy the lifestyle’ and move on so Kelly is more active now on ZIOH.

all are on facebook. I am a member of all sites.

(Wendy) #5