👀 10 Warning Signs - Your Liver

(Michael - When reality fails to meet expectations, the problem is not reality.) #1

Posting this for comments, thanks.

You may also find this of interest:

I'm disgusted and could scream!
(Karen) #2

Why is it, do you suppose, that chiropractors seem to have a better grasp on nutrition than MD doctors

I guess because they aren’t permitted to prescribe drugs or perform surgery.

I wouldn’t go to one, but I like this one’s YouTube vids.

(Karen) #4

I haven’t ever been to a chiropractor, but I am not against trying it if I thought it would be helpful

(Karen) #5

I have the best osteomyologist ever. He is a chiropractor by profession but does chiropractice with alternative therapies and I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Healing hands! He is very knowledgeable.

(Vic) #6

I had a few of the symtoms he mentioned.
They disappeared after a while on keto.
Guess my liver was under a lot of stress.

(Michael - When reality fails to meet expectations, the problem is not reality.) #7

@Keto6468 @Karen18

(Bacon is a many-splendoured thing) #8

How long can we survive without carbohydrate? Um . . . forever?

(Michael - When reality fails to meet expectations, the problem is not reality.) #9

@PaulL Watch the video. It’s quite interesting, explains a lot of real science and keto. I think this is an excellent intro to recommend to the ‘keto curious’. Technical enough to get things right, but not overly technical to put off the ave viewer.

(Gregory - You can teach an old dog new tricks.) #10

I’ve had people flip out on me when I try to explain there are no essential carbohydrates…

(Michael - When reality fails to meet expectations, the problem is not reality.) #11

@PaulL This one made me visualize you giving the lecture! He says so much that you’ve said here. :relaxed:

I think it’s a very good intro to fats on keto.

PS: @ctviggen I think you’ll find this interesting.

(Bacon is a many-splendoured thing) #12