I invited a friend to join the forum but I didn’t use the invite button. Have I forfeited my promoter badge?
You’ll have to invite another friend I expect. The invite button also jumps them past trust level 0.
Just tried to send an invite to another friend and got this response, ‘The site is in read only mode. Interactions are disabled.’ Can I not ‘invite’ yet? Invite does show up on my profile to the left of Badges.